8-800-100-51-37

The multifunctional premium residential complex Mantera Seaview residence is beautifully located on the Black Sea coast against the backdrop of a unique natural landscape you will not find anywhere else but in Sochi.

With the agreeable piedmont weather, the clement wind pattern and the profusion of varied plants, this blooming oasis is a place where you are bound to feel comfortable all year round.
About the project

On the Black Sea coast, against the backdrop of a unique natural landscape, sits MANTERA Seaview residence. Besides the stunning views of mountain peaks and the seemingly endless sea, the residences in Sochi boast the sort of privacy that is on a par with suburban estates.

Benefits
* Benefits
319RESIDENCES
5-STAR HOTEL*400-ROOM
25 ACRES OF AMENITIES
Built in accordance with the Federal Law on co-funded construction

PANORAMIC-VIEW AMPHITHEATER

UNIQUE LANDSCAPING FEATURING FOUNTAINS, PONDS, WALKING ROUTES AND GARDENS

PLAYGROUNDS

BASKETBALL COURT, MINIATURE GOLF COURSE

GYMS

4 RESTAURANTS

SIRIUS EDUCATIONAL CENTER

SOCHI PARK WITHIN EASY REACH

40 KM TO KRASNAYA POLYANA

4 KM TO THE AIRPORT

Outdoor pools
*  Outdoor pools
Outdoor pools
Outdoor pools
Outdoor pools
Naturally yours.
** Naturally yours.

Waves of light music.
The shore of your own private sea.
The perfect place to have a date with your true self.

SPA & Swimming pool
* SPA & Swimming pool
SPA
* SPA
SPA
SPA
SPA
SPA

The spa complex instantly immerses its visitors in an ambience of serene tranquility. Its elaborate design featuring soft lines and delicate lights accompanied by the scent of alpine flowers and soothing colors provide a dream milieu for relaxation. Natural skincare and spa products are used here to perform unforgettable beauty ceremonies.

Qualified cosmetologists will help you choose from a selection of spa and beauty treatments – from massage and hot stone therapy to exfoliation and skin rejuvenation to body wraps.

State-of-the-art equipment guarantees impressive results without any injections or needles. Only premium products made in Switzerland and Japan are used here during treatment sessions.

Here you will find manicure and pedicure parlors, a beauty salon, a whirlpool bath, a steam room and a large swimming pool boasting an interior fit for an Arab prince. Relaxing music, exotic aromas and flickering candlelight will take you to your own private universe of blissful relaxation.

Location
* Location

MANTERA Seaview residence is an exceptional place for extraordinary living in the heart of Sochi. It offers club residences with a breathtaking view of mountain peaks and the seemingly endless sea.

Within easy reach of the residential complex are some of Russia’s best-known landmarks including the Olympic Park, Fisht Stadium, Sochi Park, Sirius Innovation Center, and the alpine ski resort in Krasnaya Polyana.

Services
* Services
Служба размещения

Check-in Service

The attentive and well-mannered staff of the Check-in Service will meet and greet you upon your arrival and take care of all your needs, from delivering your luggage to walking you to your door to answering any questions you might have.

Ресторанное обслуживание

Restaurant Service

Our chef will prepare any dish of your liking, which will be brought to the table of your choice or delivered to your room.

Valet parking

Valet parking

Our valet manager will both park your car for you when you arrive at the complex and bring it to the front door whenever you plan to drive.

Комфорт-менеджер

Comfort Manager

Your comfort manager will see to making your stay at MANTERA as enjoyable as possible: your rooms will always be clean and tidy, spiced up with pleasant scents and fresh fruit, your dog will be walked and a taxi will be ordered right on time. Your experiences are sure to surpass your expectations.

Консьерж-сервис

Concierge Service

Concierges at MANTERA Seaview residence will book a yacht, organize a sea trip, order tickets for concerts or theater performances, arrange for deliveries and take care of a thousand more chores and errands so that you should have all of your spare time for yourself.

Управление доходностью

Profitability Management

Our rental service will help you make a profit by renting out your residence while also covering all property management expenses.

Реферальная программа

Referral Program

We need your reviews and recommendations. And our referral program will guarantee you also benefit by recommending MANTERA.

Служба нянь

Babysitting Service

Your children will play, make friends and learn new things under the watchful eye of experienced teachers and certified babysitters.

Medical services

Medical services

Available 24/7, a dedicated medical service is operational at MANTERA Seaview residence.

Охраняемая территория

Security

Our multilevel security system will unobtrusively make sure your comfort and privacy are undisturbed at all times.

Residences
* Residences
Residence
Residence
Residence

MANTERA Seaview residences foresee the scenarios of your life. Studios with sea views and airy two-room spaces, three- and four-room apartments for families and those who love to live on a grand scale – you can choose your property on the seacoast in one of the two available options,

** light or dark.

Studio light
Studio light
Studio light
Studio light
Studio light
Studio light
Studio light
Studio light
Dark studio
Dark studio
Dark studio
Dark studio
Dark studio
Dark studio
Dark studio
Dark studio
2-room light
2-room light
2-room light
2-room light
2-room light
2-room light
2-room light
2-room light
2-room light
2-room light
2-room light
2-room dark
2-room dark
2-room dark
2-room dark
2-room dark
2-room dark
2-room dark
2-room dark
2-room dark
2-room dark
3-room light
3-room light
3-room light
3-room light
3-room light
3-room light
3-room light
3-room light
3-room light
3-room light
3-room light
3-room light
3-room dark
3-room dark
3-room dark
3-room dark
3-room dark
3-room dark
3-room dark
3-room dark
3-room dark
3-room dark
3-room dark
4-room light
4-room light
4-room light
4-room light
4-room light
4-room light
4-room light
4-room light
4-room light
4-room light
4-room light
4-room light
4-room light
4-room light
4-room light
4-room dark
4-room dark
4-room dark
4-room dark
4-room dark
4-room dark
4-room dark
4-room dark
4-room dark
4-room dark
4-room dark
4-room dark
4-room dark
4-room dark
4-room dark

Residences for self-assured connoisseurs of variety and freedom of travel – a spacious kitchen and dining area, a dressing room and a large bathroom. A cozy island of personal well-being with superb views opening from a lovely little terrace onto the sea or the mountains.

A space for those who cannot imagine themselves without a companion. The spacious living room is complemented by bedroom. Loggia with sunset views after a leisurely stroll along the promenade - can you imagine a better end to the day?

An elegant solution for a small family. Living room and two spacious master bedrooms form your happy family nest on the south coast where the environment itself breathes serenity. Joint evening at a large table, the smell of magnolias and mysterious sea lights behind panoramic windows - such moments will be remembered forever.

The choice of born hedonists. To a large and bright living room with an excellent view of three master bedrooms are added to the southern landscape. Add to this a spacious bathroom where it is so pleasant to relax with a glass of your favorite drink - and you will want to stop the moment, because it is beautiful.

Penthouses
* Penthouses
Penthouses
Penthouses
Penthouses
Penthouses
Penthouses
Naturally open.
** Naturally open

The interiors of the penthouses were inspired by nature with every single detail being infused by the sea. The fine veins in the white marble of the sinks are suggestive of the early morning ripples on the water that have been set in stone. Floor-to-ceiling mirrors seem to be flowing down the walls. Elegant Mediterranean arches are a testimony to the centuries-old tradition, while succinct furniture testifies to the fact that tradition and modernity have finally met to co-exist in harmony here.

Natural materials were used to decorate the interior, including brass and the finest marbles from all around the world: the blue one was brought from Brazil; the white one hails from Turkey; while the black, pink and beige marbles originate from Italy. All-glass partitions make the interiors look even more spacious as they let you see and fully appreciate the entire property.

Penthouses at MANTERA Seaview residence effortlessly unite opposites, upgrading the quality of life of their tenants to a whole new level.

Seaside villas
* Seaside villas
Seaside villas
Seaside villas
Seaside villas
Seaside villas

Located next to the residences is a complex of two-story private villas – a special offer for those looking for comfortable privacy in a natural environment. Spacious terraces were designed for you to admire sunsets over the sea or contemplate the mountain landscapes. Panoramic windows are open to the sea breeze, and after sundown you can hear exotic birds sing their songs, imbuing the night with blissful tranquility.

On the accessible flat roofs of the villas, you can cultivate a small garden of your own, turning your roof into your private beautiful retreat with a wooden terrace, a summer kitchen and a magnificent sea view. Some of the villas offer private pools. Living amid luxuriant nature while enjoying all the perks of the big-city life; keeping a low profile while being in full view of the public – with MANTERA Seaview residence, everything is possible.

Sales office
* Sales office
Sales office

Sales office

At the MANTERA Seaview residence sales office, you may purchase residences in a comfortable and friendly environment.


Opening hours
Mon-Fri 9:00 a.m. – 8:00 p.m.

Mortgage

Offered by Russia’s leading banks – a deal on special terms only for the clients of MANTERA Seaview residence. Your personal mortgage broker will help you choose a program that best suits your needs while also providing full support, from submitting an application to the bank to transferring the money to your escrow account.

Electronic transaction

Register a co-funded construction agreement from anywhere in the world. Electronic registration will enable you to register ownership without visiting the office of the Federal Service for State Registration, the Multifunctional Public Services Center or even our sales office.

Secure payment system

You can purchase a residence from anywhere in the world through the secure payment services offered by our partners – DOM.RF and Sberbank. The system enables you to pay for a transaction without unwanted visits to the bank's office – through a nominal account provided by Sberbank or through a letter of credit at DOM.RF Bank.

Team
* Team

Developer

OOO “Spetsializirovanny zastroishchik “Sochi-Park pyat plus” is a team of highly qualified professionals who carry out ambitious development projects in the city of Sochi. Adhering to the policy of openness, the company guarantees reliable and responsible fulfillment of its obligations.

Financial partner

DOM.RF, a bank licensed to manage deals in residential construction, provides financial support to MANTERA Seaview residence through escrow accounts. The bank’s solid business reputation, comprehensive assistance at all stages of construction and flexible approach to product management are the reasons why we offered DOM.RF to become our partner bank and finance the project.

General contractor

OOO Park Development manages the whole spectrum of construction and installation works – from laying the foundation to completing construction and handing over the buildings. Having all the necessary resources, the company specializes in large-scale projects in the luxury real estate sector.

Branding

Bureau 159 Foundation specializes in branding, design and consulting. Offering impressive expertise in the visual language and creative communications, their team creates brands for the most challenging up-to-date projects in the sphere of development, architecture and art. Collaborations with international art institutions and artists are part of the bureau's identity.

** 159 Foundation

Consulting

Knight Frank LLP, an international real estate consultancy, was founded in London in 1896; nowadays it is one of the leading companies on the global market of commercial and residential property. Knight Frank LLP specialists handle real estate transactions, offering agency and consulting services.

Architecture and interior design

The Megabudka architectural bureau works with land development, real estate design, urban improvement, landscaping, street furniture and structures, and creative consulting. Since 2008, the bureau has won numerous prestigious architectural competitions and awards, such as Arch Moscow, Interior Design Awards, Best Office Awards, Urban Awards and more.

Architecture and interior design

Employing a team of talented in-demand designers, architects and artists, AA Partners is a leading company in Krasnodar and Krasnodar Krai that creates turnkey design projects for all types of real estate, from private houses to major commercial properties.

*** AA Partners

8-800-100-51-37
Комплекс deluxe-класса Mantera Seaview residence расположен на первой линии моря, на фоне уникального природного ландшафта, свойственного только Сочи.
Мягкий климат предгорий, удачная роза ветров и растительное многообразие превратили это место в цветущий оазис, комфортный в любое время года.
О проекте

На первой линии моря, на фоне уникального природного ландшафта, находится Mantera Seaview residence. Резиденции в Сочи с видом на горные вершины и морские просторы сохраняют приватность, присущую загородным владениям.

Резиденции

Residence-0
Residence-1
Residence-2
Residence-3
Residence-4

Легкость и современность прочитываются в основе планировочных решений любых резиденций - от компактных однокомнатных до просторных владений с гостиной и тремя спальнями. Наполненность воздухом и солнечным светом рождает ощущение свободы. А четкие линии и натуральные материалы придают интерьерам достоинство и выразительность.

Студия светлая-0
Студия светлая-1
Студия светлая-2
Студия светлая-3
1 комнатная-0
1 комнатная-1
1 комнатная-2
1 комнатная-3
1 комнатная-4
1 комнатная-5
1 комнатная-6
2-х комнатные светлые-0
2-х комнатные светлые-1
2-х комнатные светлые-2
2-х комнатные светлые-3
2-х комнатные светлые-4
2-х комнатные светлые-5
2-х комнатные светлые-6
2-х комнатные светлые-7
2-х комнатные светлые-8
2-х комнатные светлые-9
3-х комнатные светлые-0
3-х комнатные светлые-1
3-х комнатные светлые-2
3-х комнатные светлые-3
3-х комнатные светлые-4
3-х комнатные светлые-5
3-х комнатные светлые-6
3-х комнатные светлые-7
3-х комнатные светлые-8
3-х комнатные светлые-9
3-х комнатные светлые-10

РЕЗИДЕНЦИИ MANTERA SEAVIEW RESIDENCE ПРЕДВОСХИЩАЮТ СЦЕНАРИИ ВАШЕЙ ЖИЗНИ. СТУДИИ С ВИДОМ НА МОРЕ И НАПОЛНЕННЫЕ ВОЗДУХОМ ДВУХКОМНАТНЫЕ ПРОСТРАНСТВА, ТРЕХ- И ЧЕТЫРЕХКОМНАТНЫЕ РЕШЕНИЯ ДЛЯ СЕМЕЙ И ЦЕНИТЕЛЕЙ ПРОСТОРА — ВЫБЕРИТЕ ВАШЕ ВЛАДЕНИЕ НА ПОБЕРЕЖЬЕ.

layout

Пентхаусы

Penthouses-0
Penthouses-1
Penthouses-2
Penthouses-3
Penthouses-4
Penthouses-5
Naturally open
** Природная открытость

Интерьеры пентхаусов вдохновлены природой, и море дышит в каждой детали. Раковины из белого мрамора с тончайшими прожилками воспроизводят застывшую утреннюю зыбь. Зеркала от пола до потолка словно струятся по стене. Изящные средиземноморские арки говорят о проверенной временем традиции, а лаконичная мебель — о том, что традиция и современность здесь пришли в долгожданную гармонию.

В отделке применяются натуральные материалы - такие, как латунь, и лучшие сорта мрамора, отобранные по всему миру: голубой - из Бразилии, белый - из Турции, черный, розовый и бежевый - из Италии. Перегородки из цельного стекла расширяют интерьер, разворачивая пространство перед хозяевами и давая возможность по достоинству оценить объем владений.

3D-тур

Пентхаус Mantera Seaview residence виртуозно совмещает противоположности, переводя жизнь своего владельца в принципиально новое качество.

Benefits

* Преимущества
РезиденцииС видами на море и горы
Отель 5*на 400 номеров
6 гектаровблагоустроенной
территории
214-ФЗ"Об участии в долевом строительстве..."

Просторные планировки

Дизайн в авторском стиле

конгресс-центр на 1200 человек

круглогодичные бассейны

рестораны, детский клуб

20+ объектов для отдыха и развлечений

11 бассейнов, из них 8 – с морской водой

Рестораны

Проектное финансирование

Открытие эскроу-счетов

Outdoor pools

*  Бассейны под открытым небом
Outdoor pools
Outdoor pools
Outdoor pools
Naturally yours
** Естественно ваш

Элитный комплекс создан в соединении стихий солнца и воды. Ни одна deluxe-резиденция на черноморском побережье не может похвастаться таким количеством искусственных водных зеркал на территории - 11 бассейнов с пресной и природной морской водой, соответствующей высшим стандартам качества.

Один напоминает горную реку, другой, словно сказочная нимфа, кокетливо выглядывает из-за тенистых деревьев, а третий подобен прибрежной лагуне, где в прозрачно-бирюзовой глади отражается небесный свод… У каждого бассейна своя геометрическая форма, вписанная в единый ландшафтный ансамбль.

Легкие волны музыки. Берег вашего личного моря. Идеальное место встречи с собой настоящим.

SPA & Swimming pool

* СПА и бассейн
Spa & swimming pool

SPA

* СПА
SPA-0
SPA-1
SPA-2
SPA-3

Спа-комплекс с порога погружает в атмосферу безмятежного спокойствия. Продуманный дизайн с его мягкими линиями, тактичным освещением, ароматом горных цветов и умиротворяющей цветовой гаммой настраивает на мгновенное расслабление. Здесь проводятся настоящие ритуалы красоты с использованием косметики на основе природных ингредиентов.

Высококлассные косметологи порекомендуют индивидуальные процедуры, включающие массаж, стоун-терапию, пилинг, ревитализацию или обертывание.

Современные аппаратные методики позволяют добиться впечатляющего эффекта без инъекций. Для проведения процедур используется премиальная косметика производства Швейцарии и Японии.

К услугам гостей — кабинеты маникюра и педикюра, салон красоты, снежная комната, парная и просторный бассейн с внутренним убранством, достойным шейха. Релаксирующая музыка, экзотические ароматы, мерцание свечей и блаженное расслабление — вы незаметно переноситесь во вселенную, созданную лично для вас.

Location

* Местоположение

Mantera Seaview residence — незабываемое место для особенной жизни в сердце Сочи. Это клубные резиденции премиум-класса с потрясающим видом на горные вершины и бескрайние водные просторы.

Ближайшее окружение составляют достопримечательности страны — Олимпийский парк, стадион «Фишт», Сочи Парк, инновационный центр «Сириус», горнолыжный курорт Красная Поляна.

Services

* Сервисы
Служба размещения

Служба размещения

Учтивый персонал службы размещения при первой же встрече окружит вас заботой — встретит, доставит багаж, проводит, ответит на все вопросы.

Ресторанное обслуживание

Ресторанное обслуживание

Шеф приготовит на заказ ваше любимое блюдо, которое будет подано к выбранному столику или непосредственно в номер.

Valet parking

Valet parking

Valet-manager позаботится о вашем авто — припаркует, а в назначенное время подаст ко входу.

Комфорт-менеджер

Комфорт-менеджер

Комфорт-менеджер возьмет на себя приятные впечатления — проследит за ароматами, позаботится о фруктах, проконтролирует уборку, выведет на прогулку собаку, своевременно закажет такси — словом, сделает все, чтобы ваши впечатления превзошли ожидания.

Консьерж-сервис

Консьерж-сервис

Консьержи Mantera Seaview residence в любое время забронируют яхту, организуют морскую прогулку, закажут билеты на мероприятия, позаботятся о доставке и возьмут под свой контроль тысячу других дел, освободив ваше время для отдыха.

Управление доходностью

Управление доходностью

Рент-сервис Mantera Seaview residence поможет получить дополнительный доход от сдачи вашей резиденции в аренду и возьмет на себя все расходы по управлению недвижимостью.

Служба нянь

Служба нянь

Ваши дети будут играть, общаться друг с другом и развиваться под присмотром опытных педагогов и сертифицированных нянь.

Охраняемая территория

Охраняемая территория

Многоуровневая система безопасности незаметно и надежно обеспечивает ваш комфорт и приватность.

Sales office

* Офис продаж
Офис продаж

Офис продаж

В офисе продаж Mantera Seaview residence покупатели могут с максимальным удобством приобрести резиденции.


Часы работы
пн-пт 08:30 - 19:30.

Адрес: Сириус, Олимпийский проспект, 55

8 (800) 300-61-53

Ипотека

Предоставляется ведущими банками страны — на особых условиях и лично для клиентов Mantera Seaview residence. Персональный ипотечный брокер подберет программу, соответствующую вашим запросам, а также обеспечит полное сопровождение от подачи заявки в банк до поступления денежных средств на ваш эскроу-счет.

Электронная сделка

Зарегистрируйте договор долевого участия, находясь в любой точке мира. Благодаря электронной регистрации оформить право собственности можно без посещения Росреестра, МФЦ и офиса продаж.

Система безопасных расчетов

Вы можете оформить покупку резиденции, используя сервисы безопасных платежей наших партнеров, Банка ДОМ.РФ и Сбербанка и находясь при этом в любой точке мира. Система позволяет внести оплату за сделку без дополнительных визитов в офис банка — через номинальный счет, предоставленный Сбербанком, или через аккредитив в банке ДОМ.РФ.

Team

* Команда

Девелопер

Лидер в сегменте курортной недвижимости России. Аккумулируя опыт, соблюдая баланс интеллекта и природы, мы создаём атмосферу курорта в точке присутствия, формируем уникальную экосистему впечатлений благодаря особому подходу в девелопменте. Каждый проект от Five — зелёный оазис, наполненный неиссякаемой энергией для деятельной и счастливой жизни.

Застройщик

ООО СЗ «СОЧИ-ПАРК ПЯТЬ ПЛЮС», располагая высококвалифицированной командой, ставит перед собой амбициозные цели в сфере девелопмента на территории города Сочи. Соблюдая принципы открытости, компания гарантирует надежное и ответственное выполнение взятых на себя обязательств.

Финансовый партнер

Уполномоченный в сфере жилищного строительства Банк ДОМ.РФ осуществляет финансовую поддержку Mantera Seaview residence посредством эскроу-счетов. Надежная деловая репутация, комплексное содействие на всех этапах девелоперского цикла, гибкий подход к управлению продуктом обусловили выбор банка-партнера ДОМ.РФ для финансирования проекта.

Генеральный подрядчик

ООО «Парк Девелопмент» производит полный цикл строительно-монтажных работ — от закладки фундамента до сдачи объекта в эксплуатацию. Располагая всеми необходимыми ресурсами, компания специализируется на выполнении крупных проектов в секторе элитной недвижимости.

Брендинг

Бюро 159 Foundation специализируется на брендинге, дизайне и консалтинге. Экспертиза в области визуального языка и креативных коммуникаций позволяет команде создавать бренды для самых смелых и современных проектов в области девелопмента, архитектуры и искусства. Сотрудничество с международными арт-институциями и художниками — часть самобытного почерка бюро.

** 159 Фаундейшн

Консалтинг

Международная независимая консалтинговая компания NF Group (ранее Knight Frank) была основана в Лондоне в 1896 году и является одним из лидеров мирового рынка коммерческой и жилой недвижимости. Knight Frank сопровождает сделки с объектами недвижимости, оказывая агентские и консалтинговые услуги.

Дизайн архитектуры и интерьеров

Архитектурное бюро «Megabudka» занимается развитием территорий, проектированием объектов недвижимости, городским благоустройством, ландшафтным дизайном, созданием малых архитектурных форм и креативным консалтингом. Начиная с 2008 года бюро неоднократно становилось лауреатом престижных архитектурных конкурсов и премий — таких, как «Арх Москва», Interior Design Awards, Best Office Awards, Urban Awards и многих других.

Дизайн архитектуры и интерьеров

AA Partners — лидирующая в Краснодаре и крае компания, занимающаяся комплексным созданием дизайн-проектов и их последующей реализацией. Работает с разными проектами — от частных домов до крупных коммерческих объектов. Коллектив студии состоит из талантливых и востребованных специалистов: профессиональных дизайнеров, архитекторов, художников.

*** АА Партнерс